Website Committee

Panel 70 Committee:

  • Co-Chairs: Matthew L. & Cynthia F
  • Recording Secretary: Maryka d
  • Posting Secretary: Gregory J.
  • Webmaster: Patrick O.

VISION: To deliver resources, information, and assistance to members of District 04 and the greater Long Beach AA community.

MISSION: To serve the Fellowship of Alcoholics Anonymous and provide an online presence to Mid-Southern California Area09 District 04, Long Beach California.

PURPOSE: Our website links local AA members to meetings in Long Beach and the greater Los Angeles Area. Also, General Service Representatives and Service Committee members can access District business and keep track of District events. Through our site, Districts and Areas, worldwide, can now connect immediately with Districts 04.

Rooted in Service, our Website exists to foster participation and support AA members within the General Service Structure and beyond.

If you would like to post something on this website, please contact us using the Contact page and it will be reviewed by the Website Committee Posting Secretary Gregory J.